活动及促销宣传

小爱神咖啡酒吧

东西融合的最佳典范

您是否渴望与朋友亲密交谈?或举行一次专业而温馨的商务会谈?进入大厅,便可看到墙壁以蔓藤花纹修饰,木器彰显西班牙皇家气息,还有小爱神(即丘比特)的其他装饰。这里从晚上8点到晚上11点,您都会听到现场钢琴师演奏的美妙钢琴音乐和酒吧歌手演唱的小夜曲,让您充满无限惬意。坐下来,好好放松放松,让您的味觉享受一下东西融合的菲律宾美食。这就是小爱神咖啡酒吧。

热卖品

我们最热卖的一道菜是日本面条。好好品尝一下吧。它是对意大利面的一个独特呈现,用牛肉和虾仁拌以日本酱料,再浇上紫菜青丝汤。这道菜还将其它的烹饪艺术融入其中:沙拉、意大利面、比萨及菲律宾美食,比如牛骨汤、猪肉脆骨等。我们的点心都是新鲜出炉的,每周每天都不例外。

然后,尝尝我们各色各样的鲜榨果汁和冰沙,为健康加餐。与女士或先生们尽情畅饮。或尝试一下我们专业调制、品种多样的咖啡——尝一尝,您就会知道:小爱神的咖啡带给人的极致体验。

小爱神咖啡酒吧位于网际酒店水疗和娱乐中心二楼,免费提供wifi,营业时间为每天上午6点到次日上午6点。

联系我们

按照真正的世界级日式服务传统,您的整体满意度是我们的追求。请填写下表,以便我们更好地为您提供服务。

小爱神咖啡酒吧
菲律宾1302邮区马尼拉帕赛市圣•吉尔•普亚大街洛克萨斯大道JIPANG大厦二楼

电话: (632) 536-7777
(632) 536-5828
(632) 834-7777

传真:(632) 536-5835

其它分店:
帕赛市马尼拉国际机场3号航站楼饮食区4楼 电话:(632) 846-7193

Events & Promotions

Le Amoretto Café Bar and Restaurant

The best in East-meets-West cuisine

Would you wish for an intimate chat between friends, or a business meeting, professional but without its cold edge? Enter a hall with arabesque wall panels, woodwork echoing imperial Spain, and illustrations of the Amoretto (an Italian term for Cupid). Let your ears cozy up to mellow piano music as our live pianist and lounge singers serenade you on weekdays from 8 – 11 p.m. Sit back, relax, and prepare your palate for East-meets-West specialties tempered for the Filipino taste. This is Le Amoretto Café Bar and Restaurant.

Best Sellers

Fascinate yourself with our best-selling dish, the Japanese Spaghetti: a unique play of pasta, sautéed beef and shrimps in Japanese soy sauce, with julienned nori on top. The menu also lists fusion cuisine in festive portions: salads, pastas, pizzas, and Filipino fare such as Bulalo and Crispy Pork Pata. Our pastries are all baked fresh, everyday of the week.

And then, drink for health from our line of freshly-squeezed juices and smoothies. Have a tall one with the guys and ladies during Happy Hour. Or perk up with our expertly-brewed coffee, served in a myriad of ways - one sip and you will know: Le Amoretto delivers the ultimate coffee experience.

Le Amoretto Café Bar and Restaurant offers free wi-fi, and is located at the 2 nd floor of Networld Hotel Spa and Casino. Open Monday to Sunday, 6 AM to 6 AM.

Contact Us

In the tradition of truly world-class Japanese service, your total satisfaction is our primary concern. Let us know how we can be of help by filling out the form below

Le Amoretto Café Bar and Restaurant
2/F Jipang Building
Roxas Blvd. cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Ave.
Pasay City, Metro Manila
1302 Philippines

Tel. (632) 536-7777
(632) 536-5828
(632) 834-7777

Fax. (632) 536-5835

Other Branch
NAIA Terminal 3 4th Level, Food Court Area, Pasay City Tel. (632) 846-7193