活动及促销宣传

海洲餐厅

马尼拉真正的日式美食之家

您找遍马尼拉也很难找到另外一家真正的日式餐馆。海洲餐厅备有300多道日菜,为美食家们提供只有我们日本厨师长才能做出的各种美食,带他们领略美学与口味并茂的和食体验。餐厅菜肴质优价廉,是马尼拉最值得探知的美食秘密。餐厅营业时间从晚上11点到凌晨2点,及从下午5点到晚上12点。

餐厅的榻榻米VIP房间,能够重新再分,或者加以改装,以容纳更多宾客。我们还提供吸烟和非吸烟区。

热卖美食

热卖美食不容错过,日式板烧,肉多、饭多,适合喜欢吃肉的食客。鲜嫩的牛柳,鸡柳,或卤肉,蘸着口味浓郁的调料,在餐桌的铁板上烘烤,发出咝咝的美妙声音。

餐厅的菜可谓味香色美。想象一下,鱼的杂烩、入口即化的生鱼片,不通过托盘呈上,而是通过华丽的小船奉上。日语中,“海洲”就是在“海洋上的一艘船”之意。十分符合该餐厅的特点。同样,这个词还有“卓越”之意。

餐厅位于酒店一楼。营业时间为午餐时间上午11点到下午2点,晚餐时间下午5点到晚上11点。

联系我们

按照真正的世界级日式服务传统,您的整体满意度是我们的追求。请填写下表,以便我们更好地为您提供服务。

海洲餐厅
菲律宾1302邮区马尼拉帕赛市圣•吉尔•普亚大街洛克萨斯大道JIPANG大厦一楼

电话: (632) 536-7777
(632) 536-5828
(632) 834-7777

传真:(632) 536-5835

电子邮箱:
该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。 该Email地址已收到反垃圾邮件插件保护。要显示它您需要在浏览器中启用JavaScript。

Events & Promotions

Kaishu Restaurant

Manila’s haven for truly authentic Japanese feasts.

Your search for hard-to-find, authentic Japanese cuisine within Manila is over! Serving an astounding variety of more than 300 Japanese dishes, Kaishu Restaurant is a superb find, for foodies on the prowl for the Washoku experience of aesthetics and taste, that only our Japanese executive chef can deliver. It is one of Manila’s best-kept gastronomic secrets, with high-quality food at very reasonable prices. Open from 11 – 2 p.m. and from 5 – 12 p.m.

The restaurant houses 16 tatami VIP rooms which could be subdivided, or converted to accommodate larger numbers of people. We also have smoking and non-smoking areas.

Best Sellers

A must-try is our best-seller, the Yakiniku Plate, a filling meat-lovers meal served with generous mounds of Japanese rice. Strips of tender beef, chicken, or pork marinated in mild yet exotic flavors are grilled right on your table-top, and tossed sizzling hot straight on your plate.

The restaurant gifts you with feasts for the eyes, as well. Picture a smorgasbord of fresh, melt-in- the-mouth seafood sashimi, served not on a tray, but on an ornate miniature ship. “Kaishu” is “a ship on the ocean” in Nihongo. And quite apt for the restaurant, the word also means “exceedingly excellent”.

Located at the hotel ground floor. Open from 11 AM to 12 Midnight.

Contact Us

In the tradition of truly world-class Japanese service, your total satisfaction is our primary concern. Let us know how we can be of help by filling out the form below

Kaishu Restaurant
G/F Jipang Building
Roxas Blvd. cor. Sen. Gil Puyat Ave.
Pasay City, Metro Manila
1302 Philippines

Tel. (632) 536-7777
(632) 536-5828
(632) 834-7777

Fax. (632) 536-5835

Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.